Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Matt in service is wonderful all the service department is always very helpful and easy to work with , they always do a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

The price was resonable and I am happy with the service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I just enjoyed dealing with Scott Hicks. He made me feel important even though I am not. Thanks Scott. I will keep coming back Hopefully not for running into a deer

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

Tonight my husband and I bought an 2017 Hyundai Elantra! It was scary to think about the payments, but Ali was very helpful! My husband and I have had bad experiences at different car dealerships,  one point we left! But Hyundai was wonderful and so helpful! Out son bought his Hyundai a few months ago and had wonderful experience and that is why we came back!! I will tell others!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Holly worked miracles to get me my car. This was the first time I had ever gone through the car buying process by myself. I never felt pressured, or that Holly wasn’t listening, and she always showed me she cared about my needs. She made a stressful situation so much easier, and exceeded my expectations regarding her customer service. My car buying process took a few days to complete, and Holly made sure to be accessible for any questions or concerns I had. She has definitely made a client for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

LITHIA HAD FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES AND THEY WORKED WITH US ON WHAT WE WANTED. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING FOR OUR NEXT VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

So, full disclosure. I used to work here as a lube technician over a year ago, and I baught my first car during that time. So while yes I have some minor biases, Im going to come at this as neutral as I can. I came in looking for a specific car, a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I dont have the world's greatest credit, so I did some research ahead of time and figured what a good number would be. I came in and laid out exactly what I wanted to do and how I wanted to do it, and the folks here have been very accommodating to my needs and desires. They gave me a good discount on the car as well and within two days I walked away with a very nice used Tucson. Ali and Holly managed to take very good care of these needs and got me a good deal for what I had coming in. However I am only giving the whole thing a 4 star review because upon reviewing the car some more, it had some issues like a bent antenna and a dent in the roof, right above the window. Along with that the oil filter/oil drain plug cover had somehow come undone and basically ground it self to a nub on the highway not long after purchasing. I also discovered not long after buying the car that I will need to buy a new set of tires come early next year due to them being on the low side. Overall it was a good experience despite the above.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review