Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Scott Hix came out to greet us in the rain so we bought a car from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

We came in originally looking for a SUV but wanted a super low payment. That’s when Cody stepped in and went over options that no other dealership ever took time to do. It made more sense going with a brand new Elantra that has great ratings, great family car, and just overall a great vehicle. My wife and I are very pleased with the amount of effort Cody put into finding not only the best car for us, but also the best deal that worked in our budget and buying needs. I owned my last Elantra for 15 years, and plan on being a Hyundai owner forever! Thank you Cody and Lithia Hyundai, you guys rock!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Holly was great. Very helpful. And explained everything in good detail. I only came in to refinance my old car. But Holly was able to get me into a new car. And drop my interest rates by 18 percent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

We came in originally looking for a SUV but wanted a super low payment. That’s when Cody stepped in and went over options that no other dealership ever took time to do. It made more sense going with a brand new Elantra that has great ratings, great family car, and just overall a great vehicle. My wife and I are very pleased with the amount of effort Cody put into finding not only the best car for us, but also the best deal that worked in our budget and buying needs. I owned my last Elantra for 15 years, and plan on being a Hyundai owner forever! Thank you Cody and Lithia Hyundai, you guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great! I went in to cancel my service contract and was not haggled about it. I didn't feel pressured at all to buy anything new or keep something I didn't want.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

I am a first time car buyer and Holly Jensen & her team made the process very manageable and straightforward. It took a while to find exactly what I was looking for simply because it was a rare car, but Holly kept me updated without being pushy and her team was able to find me exactly what I wanted down to the color and trim! They are one of the bigger dealers around so they get a lot more vehicles in which helped a lot. I shopped around for months before deciding which car to buy & hyundai definitely met all my safety, quality, & fun factor criteria & the fact that the staff at Lithia Hyundai Reno were so professional & helpful made my experience excellent. There are a lot of creepy car salesmen out there but I felt totally comfortable working with Holly. Very happy with my new car & my overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

When we met Holly my partner and I knew from the start that she was a person who cared about the experience we would have. Holly was engaged but never pushy. What was fun was that she really knew everything about the SUV we wanted to buy, the Kona Ultimate. In fact it was a coincidence that she had one as well. I had been wanting a small crossover style SUV with AWD and a smaller engine but with a Turbo that you did not have to buy premium gas for. Well Hyundai has it. So we went down to 'look' not intending to buy. I still had 2 months left on my current lease from another car maker. After helping understand our financial concerns and some adjustments, I got a lease amount I could work with and a very good deal. Hyundai had some lease incentives that really helped. I would say that Holly and the dealership really made this purchase happen. We never felt pressure and Holy made sure we had a snack from their snack bar while we were wrapping things up. While we were waiting for some numbers back from finance Holly shared some stories from the heart about our families and where we all grew up. That just doesn't happy in most auto dealerships, in fact it was the best most personable car buying experience ever. And I've bought more than a few cars in my life. Also when managers were needed, it never felt as if our sales associate Holy was being sidelined. That made us feel real comfortable. No heavy good cop bad cop issues. And everyone at Lithia worked as a team and we really felt they wanted us as a customer. Overall the experience was 10 Stars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review